ANSPRECHPERSONEN

Hochbau

Tiefbau

Fassadendämmung

Umbau/Renovation

Erdbohrung

Gasser AG

8200 Schaffhausen

8245 Feuerthalen

Tel. 052 647 66 66

Fax 052 647 66 67

info@gasser-ag.ch
Simon Oettli

Simon Oettli

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
simon.oettli@gasser-ag.ch

Martin Berger

Martin Berger

Bauführung / Lehrlingsbetreuer
martin.berger@gasser-ag.ch

Bruno Brand

Bruno Brand

Bauführung
bruno.brand@gasser-ag.ch

Nicole Uebersax

Nicole Uebersax

Kaufmännische Leitung
info@gasser-ag.ch

Graziella Clerico

Graziella Clericò

Administration / Sekretariat
info@gasser-ag.ch

Michael Zulauf

Michael Zulauf

Polier
michael.zulauf@gasser-ag.ch

Philipp Bührer

Philipp Bührer

Polier
philipp.buehrer@gasser-ag.ch

Roman Brand

Roman Brand

Polier
roman.brand@gasser-ag.ch

Edi Frei

Edi Frei

Polier

Thomas Wenzler

Thomas Wenzler

Polier
thomas.wenzler@gasser-ag.ch

Adrian Schwyn

Adrian Schwyn

Polier
adrian.schwyn@gasser-ag.ch

Lukas Mettler

Lukas Mettler

Polier

Veikko Reichel

Veikko Reichel

Vorarbeiter
veikko.reichel@gasser-ag.ch

Luigi Longobucco

Luigi Longobucco

Fassaden/Gipser Polier
luigi.longobucco@gasser-ag.ch

Stefan Kuner

Stefan Kuner

Fassaden/Gipser Polier
stefan.kuner@gasser-ag.ch

Manuel Taveira

Manuel Taveira

Fassaden/Gipser Polier
manuel.taveira@gasser-ag.ch

Luis Santos

Luis Santos

Gipser/Vorarbeiter
luis.santos@gasser-ag.ch

Vincent Altorfer

Vincent Altorfer

Werkmeister / Logistik / Schlosser
magazin@gasser-ag.ch

Reto Stoll

Reto Stoll

Werkmeister / Logistik / Schlosser
magazin@gasser-ag.ch

Basri Troshupa

Basri Troshupa

Maschinist

José Costa

José Costa

Baumaschinenführer

Manuel Cardoso

Manuel Cardoso

Maurer/Schaler

Inacio Sousa

Inacio Sousa

Maurer/Schaler

Jose Amaral

Jose Amaral

Maurer/Schaler

Manuel Pinto Brandao

Manuel Pinto Brandao

Maurer/Schaler

Rui Concalves

Rui Concalves

Maurer/Schaler

Emsat Ademi

Emsat Ademi

Maurer/Schaler

Lukas Baumgartner

Lukas Baumgartner

Maurer

Remy Meister

Remy Meister

Maurer

Bruno Tiago

Bruno Tiago

Maurer/Schaler

Antonin Filipek

Antonin Filipek

Maurer/Schaler

Abel Pais

Abel Pais

Kranführer

Safet Bangoj

Safet Bangoj

Kranführer

Samson Ujupaj

Samson Ujupaj

Kranführer

Claudio Pellegrini

Claudio Pellegrini

Kranführer

Rade Radanovic

Rade Radanovic

Bohrmaschinist

Murat Sula

Murat Sula

Gipser

Carlos Clemente Taveira

Carlos Clemente Taveira

Gipser

Andreas Steblau

Andreas Steblau

Gipser

Paolo dos Santos

Paolo dos Santos

Bauarbeiter

José Amaral

José Amaral

Bauarbeiter

Milan Mikula

Milan Mikula

Bauarbeiter

Jimmy Özyildirim

Jimmy Özyildirim

Bauarbeiter

Mikael Da Silva Almeida

Mikael Da Silva Almeida

Bauarbeiter

Mike Dill

Mike Dill

Lernender

Severin Stooss

Severin Stooss

Lernender

Alexander Voegelin

Alexander Voegelin

Lernender

Dominic Bührer

Dominic Bührer

Lernender

Gasser Bauunternehmen