ANSPRECHPERSONEN

Hochbau

Tiefbau

Fassadendämmung

Umbau/Renovation

Erdbohrung

Gasser AG

8200 Schaffhausen

8245 Feuerthalen

Tel. 052 647 66 66

Fax 052 647 66 67

info@gasser-ag.ch
Simon Oettli

Simon Oettli

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
simon.oettli@gasser-ag.ch

Martin Berger

Martin Berger

Bauführung / Lehrlingsbetreuer
martin.berger@gasser-ag.ch

Bruno Brand

Bruno Brand

Bauführung
bruno.brand@gasser-ag.ch

Beat Steinmann

Beat Steinmann

Kalkulation
beat.steinmann@gasser-ag.ch

Eva Gasser

Eva Gasser

Kaufmännische Leitung
info@gasser-ag.ch

Graziella Clerico

Graziella Clericò

Administration / Sekretariat
info@gasser-ag.ch

Helmut Schrag

Helmut Schrag

Polier
helmut.schrag@gasser-ag.ch

Michael Zulauf

Michael Zulauf

Polier
michael.zulauf@gasser-ag.ch

Philipp Bührer

Philipp Bührer

Polier
philipp.buehrer@gasser-ag.ch

Roman Brand

Roman Brand

Polier
roman.brand@gasser-ag.ch

Edi Frei

Edi Frei

Polier

Andreas Graf

Andreas Graf

Polier

Thomas Wenzler

Thomas Wenzler

Polier

Luigi Longobucco

Luigi Longobucco

Fassaden/Gipser Polier

Manuel Taveira

Manuel Taveira

Fassaden/Gipser Polier

Sven Faulhaber

Sven Faulhaber

Fassaden/Gipser Polier

Stefan Kuner

Stefan Kuner

Fassaden/Gipser Polier

Vincent Altorfer

Vincent Altorfer

Werkmeister / Logistik / Schlosser
magazin@gasser-ag.ch

Rolf Cibien

Rolf Cibien

Baumaschinenführer

Basri Troshupa

Basri Troshupa

Maschinist

Antonio Sousa

Antonio Sousa

Maurer/Schaler

Manuel Cardoso

Manuel Cardoso

Maurer/Schaler

Inacio Sousa

Inacio Sousa

Maurer/Schaler

Antonio Bastos

Antonio Bastos

Maurer/Schaler

Jose Amaral

Jose Amaral

Maurer/Schaler

Rui Concalves

Rui Concalves

Maurer/Schaler

Manuel Madureira

Manuel Madureira

Maurer/Schaler

Emsat Ademi

Emsat Ademi

Maurer/Schaler

Cristiano Enrique

Cristiano Enrique

Maurer/Schaler

Antonio Perreira

Antonio Perreira

Maurer/Schaler

Paolo dos Santos

Paolo dos Santos

Maurer/Schaler

Bruno Tiago

Bruno Tiago

Maurer/Schaler

Antonin Filipek

Antonin Filipek

Maurer/Schaler

Alfonso Massaro

Alfonso Massaro

Kranführer

Safet Bangoj

Safet Bangoj

Kranführer

Gil dos Santos

Gil dos Santos

Kranführer

Samson Ujupaj

Samson Ujupaj

Kranführer

Rade Radanovic

Rade Radanovic

Bohrmaschinist

Horacio Continuo

Horacio Continuo

Gipser

Murat Sula

Murat Sula

Gipser

Bore Coric

Bore Coric

Bauarbeiter

Daniel Bastos

Daniel Bastos

Bauarbeiter

Emanuel Mota

Emanuel Mota

Bauarbeiter

Darien Varela

Darien Varela

Bauarbeiter

Milan Mikula

Milan Mikula

Bauarbeiter

Manuel Pinto Brandao

Manuel Pinto Brandao

Bauarbeiter

Lukas Baumgartner

Lukas Baumgartner

Lernender

Oliver Battel

Oliver Battel

Lernender

Ilia Deola

Ilia Deola

Lernender

Gasser Bauunternehmen